debian/lxmusic.git
3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.7-1. debian debian/0.4.7-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.7-1.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.7.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.6-2. debian/0.4.6-2
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.6-2.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:03:13 +0000 (00:03 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:50:50 +0000 (03:50 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoRestricting dependency xmms2-plugin-alsa to [linux-any].
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:44:33 +0000 (12:44 +0300)] 
Restricting dependency xmms2-plugin-alsa to [linux-any].

ALSA does not exist on other architectures.

4 years agoRemoving build dependencies that are not required:
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0300)] 
Removing build dependencies that are not required:
- pkg-config is a strict dependency of libgtk-2.0.
- python is never used.
- automake and autotools-dev are artefacts from GIT build.

4 years agoChanging Section to "sound" which is correct one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:43:23 +0000 (03:43 +0300)] 
Changing Section to "sound" which is correct one.

The "x11" is not very specifix while "sound" is for players and lxmusic is the one.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.6-1. debian/0.4.6-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.6-1.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

4 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

4 years agoEnabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0300)] 
Enabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).

4 years agoRemoving hack against dh_auto_clean - that's fixed by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0300)] 
Removing hack against dh_auto_clean - that's fixed by upstream.

4 years agoRemoving 01-segfault.patch and 02-libnotify.patch included by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
Removing 01-segfault.patch and 02-libnotify.patch included by upstream.

4 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0300)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

4 years agoRemoving debian/manpages since manpage is included by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
Removing debian/manpages since manpage is included by upstream.

4 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

4 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704343).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 14:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704343).

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.6 (Closes: #591226, #636720, #662732).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 14:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.6 (Closes: #591226, #636720, #662732).

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.5-1. debian/0.4.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.5-1.

6 years agoAdding workaround for missing lxmusic.desktop.in file in upstreams sources.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Adding workaround for missing lxmusic.desktop.in file in upstreams sources.

6 years agoRediffing libnotify.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Rediffing libnotify.patch.

6 years agoAdding build-depends to libnotify-dev.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
Adding build-depends to libnotify-dev.

6 years agoRediffing libnotify.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:24:41 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
Rediffing libnotify.patch.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.5.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.5.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-6. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-6.

6 years agoConsistently using x11 as section as all the majority of the lxde packages do.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:15:51 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Consistently using x11 as section as all the majority of the lxde packages do.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-5. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-5
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-5.

6 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-4. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-4.

6 years agoRemoving superfluous debhelper dirs file, not needed.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Removing superfluous debhelper dirs file, not needed.

6 years agoRediffing add_libnotify0.7_compatibility.patch as libnoify.patch with common diff...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:18:42 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Rediffing add_libnotify0.7_compatibility.patch as libnoify.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoRediffing xmmsv_get_int.patch as segfault.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:17:34 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Rediffing xmmsv_get_int.patch as segfault.patch with common diff options.

6 years agoDecrufting watch file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
Decrufting watch file.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:14:38 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:13:52 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoMoving manpage into manpages sub-directory within packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:13:17 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
Moving manpage into manpages sub-directory within packaging.

6 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:12:50 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

6 years agoCorrecting copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:12:20 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Correcting copyright file.

6 years agoHarmonizing package description.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:08:58 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Harmonizing package description.

6 years agoReordering xmms2 plugin recommends in order of their current desktop usage.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:07:00 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
Reordering xmms2 plugin recommends in order of their current desktop usage.

6 years agoSorting depends.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:03:11 +0000 (08:03 +0200)] 
Sorting depends.

6 years agoMaking depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:02:52 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
Making depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:02:21 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoCorrecting wrong usage of standards version.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:02:08 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
Correcting wrong usage of standards version.

6 years agoSorting and wrapping build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 06:01:50 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Sorting and wrapping build-depends.

6 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:59:57 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoRemoving useless whitespace at EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:58:43 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
Removing useless whitespace at EOF.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:57:08 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoUpdating maintainers field to move the package to the LXDE maintainers, thanks and...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:56:04 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Updating maintainers field to move the package to the LXDE maintainers, thanks and welcome Shan-Bin to the team.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-3. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:53:00 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-3.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-2.1. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-2.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:52:45 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-2.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-2. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:52:37 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-1. debian/0.4.4+git20100802-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:52:30 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.4+git20100802-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.4+git20100802.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:52:12 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.4+git20100802.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-2. debian/0.4.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:48:00 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-1. debian/0.4.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:47:17 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:47:07 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-1. debian/0.4.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:46:19 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:46:08 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.0-1. debian/0.4.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:45:17 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.0-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:45:03 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.0.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.0-1. debian/0.3.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:42:27 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.0-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:42:13 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.3+svn090103-1. debian/0.2.3+svn090103-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:37:20 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.3+svn090103-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.3+svn090103. upstream/0.2.3+svn090103
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 11 May 2012 05:36:56 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.3+svn090103.