debian/lxmenu-data.git
3 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.5. upstream upstream/0.1.5
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.5.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.4. upstream/0.1.4
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:49:36 +0000 (14:49 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.4.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.3. upstream/0.1.3
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.3.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.2. upstream/0.1.2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.2.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.1. upstream/0.1.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:48:16 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1. upstream/0.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.