debian/lxmenu-data.git
8 years agoUser debhelper 7 old-debian2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
User debhelper 7

8 years agoSwitch to to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:14:51 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
Switch to to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

8 years agoSet UNRELEASED in debian/changelog
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
Set UNRELEASED in debian/changelog

8 years agoUse LXDE packaging team address
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
Use LXDE packaging team address
Added Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser tags

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.1.1-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 17:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.1.1-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 10:49:48 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.1.1