debian/lxmenu-data.git
4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.3.

4 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

4 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704342).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704342).

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

4 years agoAdding Debian submenu to clean up Other submenu (closes: #693729, #741247).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Adding Debian submenu to clean up Other submenu (closes: #693729, #741247).

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-2. debian/0.1.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2.

7 years agoAdding upstreams todo file as documentation.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Adding upstreams todo file as documentation.

7 years agoRewriting package description.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Rewriting package description.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoRemoving unused shlibs depends.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Removing unused shlibs depends.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Removing unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.2-1. debian/0.1.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-1. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1-1. debian/0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1. upstream/0.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.