debian/lxmenu-data.git
2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.5-2. debian debian/0.1.5-2
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.5-2.

2 years agoUsing https for VCS fields in debian/control file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
Using https for VCS fields in debian/control file.

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:41:33 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found

2 years agoFixing spelling error in description: specificiation -> specification.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 18:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Fixing spelling error in description: specificiation -> specification.

2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.5-1. debian/0.1.5-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.5-1.

2 years agoFixing spelling error in the package description.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Fixing spelling error in the package description.

2 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.5.

2 years agoMaking package multiarch-aware with Multi-Arch: foreign (Closes: #802606).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:36:45 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Making package multiarch-aware with Multi-Arch: foreign (Closes: #802606).

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

2 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.4-1. debian/0.1.4-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.4-1.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.4 (Closes: #761151).
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.4 (Closes: #761151).

The file lxde-science.directory also installed by lxsession into the same place.
Upstream renamed it into lxde-science-math.directory to fix the conflict.

4 years agoFixing wrong file name in the debian/watch file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0300)] 
Fixing wrong file name in the debian/watch file.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.3-1. debian/0.1.3-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.3-1.

4 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target from rules file, it's fixed by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target from rules file, it's fixed by upstream.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.3.

4 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

4 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704342).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704342).

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0300)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

4 years agoAdding Debian submenu to clean up Other submenu (closes: #693729, #741247).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0300)] 
Adding Debian submenu to clean up Other submenu (closes: #693729, #741247).

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.2-2. debian/0.1.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.2-2.

6 years agoAdding upstreams todo file as documentation.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Adding upstreams todo file as documentation.

6 years agoRewriting package description.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Rewriting package description.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:02:21 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoRemoving unused shlibs depends.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Removing unused shlibs depends.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:58:13 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoRemoving unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Removing unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.

6 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.2-1. debian/0.1.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.2-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-1. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:48:39 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1-1. debian/0.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1. upstream/0.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.