Removing override_dh_auto_test target from rules file, it's fixed by upstream.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
debian/rules

index dc18631..017e176 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,8 +3,5 @@
 %:
        dh ${@}
 
-override_dh_auto_test:
-       # disabled: test fails in po directory
-
 override_dh_builddeb:
        dh_builddeb -- -Zxz -z9