Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

debian/rules

index 017e176..000210b 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,6 +2,3 @@
 
 %:
        dh ${@}
-
-override_dh_builddeb:
-       dh_builddeb -- -Zxz -z9