Adding myself to uploaders.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:54:51 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitdddd2ce059c0a4275af5e0b1a7a8887e548c9df7
tree30c42a77c1b3cc9207bf8d87e77dbe0b4a3fed26
parent768599ef0fff193eeef1a0cd854d4d51d5dc5cef
Adding myself to uploaders.
debian/control