Merging upstream version 0.1.3.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
commita9eb2d9ffe50c27b186d1b0bb17e54dced22ee63
treed7c63264f2f7253a517b1a62663f20acf2962594
parentfd5f98fe8c2dda7d0eda21372c923fba0ce81c25
Merging upstream version 0.1.3.
114 files changed:
AUTHORS
COPYING
Makefile.in
aclocal.m4
compile [new file with mode: 0755]
configure
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.in [deleted file]
desktop-directories/Makefile.am
desktop-directories/Makefile.in
desktop-directories/lxde-science.directory.in [new file with mode: 0644]
install-sh
layout/Makefile.in
ltmain.sh [deleted file]
missing
po/LINGUAS
po/Makefile.in.in
po/af.po
po/ar.po
po/as.po
po/ast.po
po/be.po
po/be@latin.po
po/bg.po
po/bn.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/br.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/cy.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/dz.po
po/el.po
po/en_CA.po
po/en_GB.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/es_VE.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fo.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/fr.po
po/frp.po
po/fur.po
po/ga.po
po/gl.po
po/gn.po
po/gu.po
po/he.po
po/hi.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/hy.po
po/id.po
po/io.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ka.po
po/kk.po
po/km.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/kn.po
po/ko.po
po/ku.po
po/ky.po
po/lg.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/mai.po
po/mg.po
po/mk.po
po/ml.po
po/mn.po
po/mr.po
po/ms.po
po/nb.po
po/ne.po
po/nl.po
po/nn.po
po/oc.po
po/or.po
po/pa.po
po/pl.po
po/ps.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/rw.po
po/si.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sq.po
po/sr.po
po/sr@latin.po
po/sv.po
po/ta.po
po/te.po
po/th.po
po/tr.po
po/tt_RU.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ug.po
po/uk.po
po/ur.po
po/ur_PK.po
po/uz@cyrillic.po
po/vi.po
po/xh.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_HK.po
po/zh_TW.po