debian/lxlauncher.git
3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.5-1. debian debian/0.2.5-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.5-1.

3 years agoAdding hardening flags.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Adding hardening flags.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.5.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.4-1. debian/0.2.4-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.4-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:34:42 +0000 (20:34 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.4.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.3-1. debian/0.2.3-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.3-1.

5 years agoEnabling parallel building.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:46:04 +0000 (23:46 +0300)] 
Enabling parallel building.

5 years agoUpdating debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0300)] 
Updating debian/copyright file.

5 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target from debian/rules: it works now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 20:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target from debian/rules: it works now.

5 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.3 (Closes: #531356, #547480, #553639, #697832, #698005).
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.3 (Closes: #531356, #547480, #553639, #697832, #698005).

5 years agoAdding 01-debian-menu.patch to add Debian submenu below Work (Closes: #722563).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:55:58 +0000 (20:55 +0300)] 
Adding 01-debian-menu.patch to add Debian submenu below Work (Closes: #722563).

5 years agoAdding README file into package's docs.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:40:44 +0000 (20:40 +0300)] 
Adding README file into package's docs.

5 years agoRemoving 01-empty-icon.patch which is included into upstream sources.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0300)] 
Removing 01-empty-icon.patch which is included into upstream sources.

5 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-4. debian/0.2.2-4
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-4.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:48:41 +0000 (01:48 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

6 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704341).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704341).

6 years agoChanging libmenu-cache1-dev to libmenu-cache-dev (Closes: #722110).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0300)] 
Changing libmenu-cache1-dev to libmenu-cache-dev (Closes: #722110).

Newer libmenu-cache source package provides unversioned dev package.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-3. debian/0.2.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:23:01 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-3.

7 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:22:29 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

7 years agoAdding apport hook from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com> and Matthew Byers <stlsain...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Adding apport hook from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com> and Matthew Byers <stlsaint@ubuntu.com>.

7 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:13:10 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-2. debian/0.2.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-2.

7 years agoRewriting package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:29:06 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Rewriting package descriptions.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:26:59 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoRediffing empty-icon.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Rediffing empty-icon.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:21:48 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.2-1. debian/0.2.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:13:45 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-3. debian-squeeze debian/0.2.1-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-2. debian/0.2.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-1. debian/0.2.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-3. debian/0.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-2. debian/0.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-1. debian/0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.6-1. debian/0.1.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.6-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.6. upstream/0.1.6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.6.