debian/lxlauncher.git
7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-3. debian/0.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-2. debian/0.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-1. debian/0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.6-1. debian/0.1.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.6-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.6. upstream/0.1.6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.6.