Adding 01-debian-menu.patch to add Debian submenu below Work (Closes: #722563).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:55:58 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0300)
debian/patches/01-debian-menu.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/patches/01-debian-menu.patch b/debian/patches/01-debian-menu.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..885ec64
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+Fix for bug - #722563 - lxlauncher: does not display debian menus
+
+diff --git a/data/lxlauncher-applications.menu b/data/lxlauncher-applications.menu
+index b403d8a..daa337a 100644
+--- a/data/lxlauncher-applications.menu
++++ b/data/lxlauncher-applications.menu
+@@ -95,6 +95,12 @@
+                               <Not><Category>Screensaver</Category></Not>
+                       </And>
+               </Include>
++              <!-- Debian-specific menu: add it below Work -->
++              <Menu>
++                      <Name>Debian</Name>
++                      <MergeFile>debian-menu.menu</MergeFile>
++                      <Directory>Debian.directory</Directory>
++              </Menu>
+       </Menu>
+       <Menu>
+               <Name>Learn</Name>
diff --git a/debian/patches/series b/debian/patches/series
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ebeac34
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+01-debian-menu.patch