Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit65b5a589e95728a963d8ca4c72d7e8e9d437df72
tree689f9be1376bcf630b9802d8896342d431c9b86e
parentbded6a4fba1efec9d2a7ac8641d90fa796ff1ecf
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
debian/copyright