debian/lxinput.git
3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.5-1. debian debian/0.3.5-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.5-1.

3 years agoAdding hardening flags.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Adding hardening flags.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.5.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.4-1. debian/0.3.4-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.4-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides files with explanations.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides files with explanations.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.4.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:50:05 +0000 (03:50 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.3-1. debian/0.3.3-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.3-1.

4 years agoUpdating Copyright (using GIT latest update).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
Updating Copyright (using GIT latest update).

4 years agoMoving lxsession into Suggests since this version can work without it.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:09:02 +0000 (17:09 +0300)] 
Moving lxsession into Suggests since this version can work without it.

4 years agoRemoving unneeded build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:07:59 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
Removing unneeded build dependencies.

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.

It failed in po/ directory before.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.3 (Closes: #648375).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.3 (Closes: #648375).

4 years agoAdding myself into Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
Adding myself into Uploaders.

4 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:45:35 +0000 (16:45 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:51:33 +0000 (01:51 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704340).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:08:52 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from Uploaders by his request (Closes: #704340).

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

6 years agoUpdating LGPL blurb in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 20:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Updating LGPL blurb in copyright file.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.2-1. debian/0.3.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 May 2012 22:40:28 +0000 (00:40 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.2-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 May 2012 22:39:32 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.2.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.1-3. debian/0.3.1-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.1-3.

6 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

6 years agoReleasing debian version 0.3.1-2. debian/0.3.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:04:03 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.3.1-2.

6 years agoRewriting package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:02:28 +0000 (07:02 +0200)] 
Rewriting package descriptions.

6 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:00:58 +0000 (07:00 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

6 years agoAlways installing appport hook, not just on ubuntu only.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:55:26 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
Always installing appport hook, not just on ubuntu only.

6 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:54:20 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

6 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:53:14 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

6 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:51:24 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

6 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:50:42 +0000 (06:50 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

6 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:49:43 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

6 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:49:25 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

6 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:47:54 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

6 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:47:21 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

6 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:46:56 +0000 (06:46 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.1-1. debian/0.3.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:45:41 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.1-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:45:29 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1+git20100807-1. debian/0.1.1+git20100807-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:44:52 +0000 (06:44 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1+git20100807-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1+git20100807.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:43:40 +0000 (06:43 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1+git20100807.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1+git20100802-1. debian/0.1.1+git20100802-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:42:15 +0000 (06:42 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1+git20100802-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1+git20100802.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:41:53 +0000 (06:41 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1+git20100802.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-3. debian-squeeze debian/0.1.1-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:40:23 +0000 (06:40 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-3.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-2. debian/0.1.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:40:06 +0000 (06:40 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.1-1. debian/0.1.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:39:17 +0000 (06:39 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.1-1.

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:38:43 +0000 (06:38 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.1.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.1+svn20090614-1. debian/0.1+svn20090614-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.1+svn20090614-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1+svn20090614. upstream/0.1+svn20090614
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1+svn20090614.