debian/lxhotkey.git
2 years agoReleasing debian version 0.1.0-1. debian debian/0.1.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.1.0-1.

2 years agoInitial upload.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:11:52 +0000 (03:11 +0200)] 
Initial upload.

2 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.0. upstream upstream/0.1.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:01:57 +0000 (03:01 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.0.