debian/lxdm.git
3 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.3. upstream upstream/0.5.3
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:25:52 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.3.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.1. upstream/0.5.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.1.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.0. upstream/0.5.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.1. upstream/0.4.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:36:27 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.1.