debian/lxdm.git
3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.3. pristine-tar
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.3.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:03:49 +0000 (21:03 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.0.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.4.1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:36:31 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.4.1.