debian/lxdm.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' old-debian2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:11:23 +0000 (05:11 +0800)] 
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoAdd myself in Uploaders.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:10:16 +0000 (05:10 +0800)] 
Add myself in Uploaders.

9 years agoRevert change for upstart. Cause it brings depends on upstart and require to remove...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:52:11 +0000 (04:52 +0800)] 
Revert change for upstart. Cause it brings depends on upstart and require to remove sysvinit package.

9 years agodebian/lxdm.pam: Add.
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
debian/lxdm.pam: Add.

9 years agoAdd Andrew Lee changelog entries
Julien Lavergne [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Add Andrew Lee changelog entries

9 years ago99-autoreconf.patch: Refresh configure.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
99-autoreconf.patch: Refresh configure.

9 years ago20-fix-xauthority.patch: From upstream, fix xauthority export.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
20-fix-xauthority.patch: From upstream, fix xauthority export.

9 years agoAdd --enable-debug to configure.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Add --enable-debug to configure.

9 years ago19-mode-debug.patch: From upstream, add a debug mode.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
19-mode-debug.patch: From upstream, add a debug mode.

9 years ago11-env-fix-1.patch & 12-env-fix-2.patch: From upstream, fix various environnement...
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 10:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
11-env-fix-1.patch & 12-env-fix-2.patch: From upstream, fix various environnement settings.

9 years ago10-selinux-fix.patch: From upstream, various fixes, including SElinux
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 09:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
10-selinux-fix.patch: From upstream, various fixes, including SElinux
support.

9 years agoAdd missing file
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 23 May 2010 09:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Add missing file

9 years agoAdd virtual facility x-display-manager for insserv.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 22:55:57 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
Add virtual facility x-display-manager for insserv.

9 years ago* debain/po: Add po files from xdm package.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 21:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
* debain/po: Add po files from xdm package.
* debian/copyright:
   - Update copyright with debian/po files.

9 years agodebian/lxdm.upstart: Add upstart script.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 19:06:07 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
debian/lxdm.upstart: Add upstart script.

9 years ago17-follow-symlink.patch: Follow symlink instead of saving the configuration file...
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 19:02:18 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
17-follow-symlink.patch: Follow symlink instead of saving the configuration file on a symlink.

9 years agodebian/control: Fix missing comma
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 19:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
debian/control: Fix missing comma

9 years ago15-path-replace.patch : don't let lxdm replace PATH. (LP: #524761)
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 18:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
15-path-replace.patch : don't let lxdm replace PATH. (LP: #524761)

9 years agoAdd LDFLAGS = -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,-O2 -Wl,--as-needed
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 18:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Add LDFLAGS = -Wl,-z,defs -Wl,-O2 -Wl,--as-needed

9 years ago* Use /etc/lxdm/default.conf for configuration file, and symlink to the real
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 17:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
* Use /etc/lxdm/default.conf for configuration file, and symlink to the real
  file using update-alternative.
 - debian/rules: Pass /etc/lxdm/default.conf to set it as config file.
 - debian/lxdm.{postinst,prerm}: Register /etc/lxdm/lxdm.conf for lxdm.conf.
 - debian/lxdm.1: Update man pages.

9 years agoProvide x-display-manager.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 17:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Provide x-display-manager.

9 years ago- Replace depends on libpam0g by libpam-modules.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
- Replace depends on libpam0g by libpam-modules.
- Bump depends for libpam-runtime to (>= 0.76-14).

9 years agoBump depends for lsb-base to (>= 3.0-6).
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Bump depends for lsb-base to (>= 3.0-6).

9 years agoDepends on x11-utils | xbase-clients | xmessage instead of only x11-utils.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Depends on x11-utils | xbase-clients | xmessage instead of only x11-utils.

9 years agoDepends on debconf (>= 1.2.9) | debconf-2.0 instead of only debconf.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Depends on debconf (>= 1.2.9) | debconf-2.0 instead of only debconf.

9 years agoBump build-depends for libgtk2.0-dev to >= 2.12
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:43:24 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Bump build-depends for libgtk2.0-dev to >= 2.12

9 years ago * added testing for /etc/default/locale
Dinko Sabo [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
 * added testing for /etc/default/locale
 * modified LANG handling

9 years agoRead locale settings
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 12 May 2010 13:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Read locale settings

9 years agostart lxdm-binary and not lxdm. export LANG in init script
Nikolas Poniros [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
start lxdm-binary and not lxdm. export LANG in init script

9 years agoAppend libexec to the path so that it's clear to know it's libexec.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sun, 2 May 2010 16:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0800)] 
Append libexec to the path so that it's clear to know it's libexec.

9 years agoupdate copyright. fix paths in maintainer scripts. add new dependencies to control...
Nikolas Poniros [Sun, 2 May 2010 15:55:39 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
update copyright. fix paths in maintainer scripts. add new dependencies to control. add patch to fix greeter path in lxdm.conf

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.2.0'
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 18:53:04 +0000 (02:53 +0800)] 
Merge commit 'upstream/0.2.0'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.0
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 18:53:00 +0000 (02:53 +0800)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.2.0

9 years agoClean up unnecessary file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 18:50:30 +0000 (02:50 +0800)] 
Clean up unnecessary file.

9 years agoadd debian/links , debian/lxdm.logrotate , debian/watch. add man page and make needed...
Nikolas Poniros [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 04:34:24 +0000 (06:34 +0200)] 
add debian/links , debian/lxdm.logrotate , debian/watch. add man page and make needed changes in rules. add manpage author to copyright.

9 years agoCorrected Vcs-* lines in control and the improved long description
Nikolas Poniros [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Corrected Vcs-* lines in control and the improved long description

9 years agoDo not let lxdm start after it gets installed
Nikolas Poniros [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 16:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Do not let lxdm start after it gets installed

9 years agoUse Debian LXDE Packaging Team email address.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0700)] 
Use Debian LXDE Packaging Team email address.
Updated Vcs-Svn and Vcs-Browser tags.

9 years agoImport package work effort from Nikolas Poniros <edhunter@sidux.com>.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0700)] 
Import package work effort from Nikolas Poniros <edhunter@sidux.com>.

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1.0
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0700)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.1.0