debian/lxdm.git
4 years agoUpdating Danish translation for debconf files, by Joe Dalton (Closes: #781342).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:14:14 +0000 (21:14 +0300)] 
Updating Danish translation for debconf files, by Joe Dalton (Closes: #781342).

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.1.

4 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:14:51 +0000 (20:14 +0300)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

4 years agoRemoving conflicting BusName statement from lxdm.service (Closes: #781949)
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 5 May 2015 17:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0300)] 
Removing conflicting BusName statement from lxdm.service (Closes: #781949)

As upstream stated that line is invalid and is the cause of
restarting of lxdm each 2 minutes.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.0-3. debian/0.5.0-3
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:37:07 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.0-3.

4 years agoHandle dangling symlink /etc/systemd/system/display-manager.service in postrm scrypt...
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Handle dangling symlink /etc/systemd/system/display-manager.service in postrm scrypt (fix PIUPARTS error).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.0-2. debian/0.5.0-2
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.0-2.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:08:25 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoFixing problem with lxdm.service file: no Alias is required (Closes: #770404).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Fixing problem with lxdm.service file: no Alias is required (Closes: #770404).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.0-1. debian/0.5.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.0-1.

4 years agoAdding debian/clean file for generated data/lxdm.conf shipped in tarball.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
Adding debian/clean file for generated data/lxdm.conf shipped in tarball.

4 years agoAdding "status" command handler for init script.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
Adding "status" command handler for init script.

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_test rule - it appears fixed by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_test rule - it appears fixed by upstream.

4 years agoAdding debug package lxdm-dbg.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0300)] 
Adding debug package lxdm-dbg.

4 years agoFixing mistakes in debian/copyright file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0300)] 
Fixing mistakes in debian/copyright file.

4 years agoRemoving obsolete xbase-clients from dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete xbase-clients from dependencies.

4 years agoFixing duplicate update-rc.d invocation in postinstall script.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:09:03 +0000 (21:09 +0300)] 
Fixing duplicate update-rc.d invocation in postinstall script.

4 years agoFixing missing backslashes before minus signs in the manpage.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0300)] 
Fixing missing backslashes before minus signs in the manpage.

4 years agoFixing manpages installed: lxdm-config was missing.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:57:38 +0000 (20:57 +0300)] 
Fixing manpages installed: lxdm-config was missing.

4 years agoCorrecting debian/lxdm.install file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
Correcting debian/lxdm.install file.

4 years agoAdding missing ${shlibs:Depends} dependency.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0300)] 
Adding missing ${shlibs:Depends} dependency.

4 years agoRemoving unneeded build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0300)] 
Removing unneeded build dependencies.

4 years agoAdding --fail-missing to dh_install parameters.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:26:29 +0000 (20:26 +0300)] 
Adding --fail-missing to dh_install parameters.

4 years agoFixing compilation: add 27_format_security.patch
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:25:36 +0000 (20:25 +0300)] 
Fixing compilation: add 27_format_security.patch

4 years agoRemove 26_systemd_lxdm_tty.patch, it should be done other way.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0300)] 
Remove 26_systemd_lxdm_tty.patch, it should be done other way.

4 years agoRestore patches 15-path-replace.patch and 22_ubuntu_i18n_oneiric.patch.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 17:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
Restore patches 15-path-replace.patch and 22_ubuntu_i18n_oneiric.patch.

Relevant places in upstream are intact so deletion isn't right.

4 years agoCorrect installation similar to what is done in ArchLinux.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0300)] 
Correct installation similar to what is done in ArchLinux.

The ArchLinux is known to have LXDM working well in it.

4 years agoAdd changes done by Klaumi Klingsporn <klaumikli@gmx.de>.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0300)] 
Add changes done by Klaumi Klingsporn <klaumikli@gmx.de>.

  * disabled 90_fix_event_check.patch: applied upstream
  * disabled 21_fix_greeter_location.patch: Problem seemed to be
    solved upstream
  * disabled debian/patches/15-path-replace.patch:
    Problem seemed to be solved upstream differently
  * disabled debian/patches/22_ubuntu-i18n_oneiric.patch:
    Problem seemed to be solved upstream differently
  * added debian/patches/23_debian-config.patch
  * adjusted debian/lxdm.postinst for debian-systemd
  * added debian/lxdm.service
  * adjusted debian/rules-file for systemd
  * adjusted debian/lxdm.pam

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:39:09 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

4 years agoAdding second watch path, upstream sources appear on two paths at origin.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0300)] 
Adding second watch path, upstream sources appear on two paths at origin.

4 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:04:31 +0000 (03:04 +0300)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:02:34 +0000 (03:02 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:52:48 +0000 (02:52 +0300)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

4 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders since he left the team. :(
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:51:15 +0000 (02:51 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders since he left the team. :(

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-1 (FIXME).
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-1 (FIXME).

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.1. upstream/0.4.1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:36:27 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.1.