Adding 42-fix-user-list.patch to fix empty greeter (Closes: #810631).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
debian/patches/42-fix-user-list.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series

diff --git a/debian/patches/42-fix-user-list.patch b/debian/patches/42-fix-user-list.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7995377
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+Description: fix for #810631: problem when password check fail
+Author: PICCORO McKAY Lenz <mckaygerhard@gmail.com>
+Bug: https://sourceforge.net/p/lxde/bugs/690
+Applied-Upstream: 5d36a53702f1e60bb316946f1edccb2dbc3c01bd
+
+--- a/src/greeter.c
++++ b/src/greeter.c
+@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@
+               if(user_list_scrolled)
+                       gtk_widget_show(user_list_scrolled);
+               else
+-                      gtk_widget_hide(user_list);
++                      gtk_widget_show(user_list);
+               gtk_widget_grab_focus(user_list);
+       }
+       else
index 94b5798..6ccb289 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
 22_ubuntu_i18n_oneiric.patch
 23_debian-config.patch
 41-force-reset.patch
+42-fix-user-list.patch