Adding debug package lxdm-dbg.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
debian/control
debian/rules

index 7b38091..2803009 100644 (file)
@@ -30,3 +30,14 @@ Description: LXDE display manager
  .
  It's a lightweight login manager which can be used as a replacement for
  GDM or KDM.
  .
  It's a lightweight login manager which can be used as a replacement for
  GDM or KDM.
+
+Package: lxdm-dbg
+Architecture: any
+Section: debug
+Priority: extra
+Depends: ${misc:Depends}, lxdm (= ${binary:Version})
+Description: LXDE display manager (debug symbols)
+ LXDM is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment
+ (LXDE).
+ .
+ This package contains debugging symbols for the LXDM.
index 6a52e9d..e760945 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,6 +19,9 @@ override_dh_auto_configure:
 override_dh_auto_test:
        # disabled
 
 override_dh_auto_test:
        # disabled
 
+override_dh_auto_install:
+       dh_auto_install -- DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/lxdm
+
 override_dh_install:
        dh_install --fail-missing
 
 override_dh_install:
        dh_install --fail-missing
 
@@ -29,3 +32,6 @@ override_dh_installinit:
 
 override_dh_systemd_start:
        dh_systemd_start -plxdm --no-start -r lxdm.service
 
 override_dh_systemd_start:
        dh_systemd_start -plxdm --no-start -r lxdm.service
+
+override_dh_strip:
+       dh_strip --dbg-package=lxdm-dbg