Removing override_dh_test rule - it appears fixed by upstream.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
debian/rules

index e760945..bb512f1 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,9 +16,6 @@ override_dh_auto_configure:
                --libexecdir=/usr/lib/lxdm \
                --with-pam
 
-override_dh_auto_test:
-       # disabled
-
 override_dh_auto_install:
        dh_auto_install -- DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/lxdm