[NMU] Non-maintainer upload: version 0.5.3-2.1. debian debian/0.5.3-2.1
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
Drop Build-Depends on deprecated libck-connector-dev (Closes: #865043).
Drop ExecStartPre hack from lxdm.service which is no longer necessary.

debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/lxdm.service

index cb809f7..05f8d80 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+lxdm (0.5.3-2.1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Non-maintainer upload.
+  * Drop Build-Depends on deprecated libck-connector-dev (Closes: #865043).
+  * Drop ExecStartPre hack from lxdm.service which is no longer necessary.
+
+ -- Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>  Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:18:12 +0100
+
 lxdm (0.5.3-2) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * Adding 41-force-reset.patch to enforce reset (Closes: #842333).
index 2d6860a..f6717b7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Uploaders:
  Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
 Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), intltool, iso-codes,
- libck-connector-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libpam0g-dev,
+ libgtk2.0-dev, libpam0g-dev,
  libx11-dev, libxmu-dev, pkg-config,
  dh-systemd, po-debconf
 Standards-Version: 3.9.8
index 7e9cb45..746a46d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,6 @@ Conflicts=getty@tty7.service plymouth-quit.service
 After=systemd-user-sessions.service getty@tty7.service plymouth-quit.service
 
 [Service]
-# temporary safety check until all DMs are converted to correct
-# display-manager.service symlink handling
-ExecStartPre=/bin/sh -c '[ ! -f /etc/X11/default-display-manager -o "$(cat /etc/X11/default-display-manager 2>/dev/null)" = "/usr/sbin/lxdm" ]'
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/lxdm
 Restart=always
 IgnoreSIGPIPE=no