Adding 42-fix-user-list.patch to fix empty greeter (Closes: #810631).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit7f6bd2a8d60db152faf7c97a78f0b867ea603de5
treeadf8745a3feb80fc82c0a2d0180792dbe3f918c4
parentcdf772d811de8f291b7fe9fc312662a5cdc11b27
Adding 42-fix-user-list.patch to fix empty greeter (Closes: #810631).
debian/patches/42-fix-user-list.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series