Add changes done by Klaumi Klingsporn <klaumikli@gmx.de>.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 15:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commit400ad8c14e0d4adc0308e08d19970d1c47c18437
tree7f549ed0ec2553a9e5e441c9fc0c99e41f98b865
parentd6ba7c289e4d7b4b387d37f68a37292f067f2bfb
Add changes done by Klaumi Klingsporn <klaumikli@gmx.de>.

  * disabled 90_fix_event_check.patch: applied upstream
  * disabled 21_fix_greeter_location.patch: Problem seemed to be
    solved upstream
  * disabled debian/patches/15-path-replace.patch:
    Problem seemed to be solved upstream differently
  * disabled debian/patches/22_ubuntu-i18n_oneiric.patch:
    Problem seemed to be solved upstream differently
  * added debian/patches/23_debian-config.patch
  * adjusted debian/lxdm.postinst for debian-systemd
  * added debian/lxdm.service
  * adjusted debian/rules-file for systemd
  * adjusted debian/lxdm.pam
13 files changed:
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/lxdm.pam
debian/lxdm.postinst
debian/lxdm.service [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/15-path-replace.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/20_disable_resize_grip.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/21_fix_greeter_location.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/22_ubuntu_i18n_oneiric.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/23_debian-config.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/90_fix_event_check.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules