Removing override_dh_test rule - it appears fixed by upstream.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
commit17c7b890713fcb7c251a030b21ac859dd087e96d
treea978b5c0e8f85a987b4f68f974bce2ff9f86d331
parent1eee7fd9147fd1d5d9724dfd38633de082441159
Removing override_dh_test rule - it appears fixed by upstream.
debian/rules