Adding debug package lxdm-dbg.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:44:15 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
commit1eee7fd9147fd1d5d9724dfd38633de082441159
tree8fc1cfe03e7afeff909695bcacdca81f821e183b
parent1927b28c9f41f9b75cc8918aac560940402abc14
Adding debug package lxdm-dbg.
debian/control
debian/rules