[NMU] Non-maintainer upload: version 0.5.3-2.1. debian debian/0.5.3-2.1
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 17:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit44f2ddb6dfe1fe86903edc817e6c3079509241a4
tree00730686272b7f15af1660bcd49b37c19c20e94c
parentff4c4313c748db0abd564caaf71c449133f9e347
[NMU] Non-maintainer upload: version 0.5.3-2.1.

Drop Build-Depends on deprecated libck-connector-dev (Closes: #865043).
Drop ExecStartPre hack from lxdm.service which is no longer necessary.
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/lxdm.service