debian/lxde-settings-daemon.git
6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-2. debian debian-squeeze debian/0.4.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 06:45:40 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-2.

6 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-1. debian/0.4.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 06:45:33 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-1.

6 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.1. upstream upstream/0.4.1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 06:44:57 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.1.