debian/lxde-common.git
2 years agoAdding upstream version 0.99.2. upstream upstream/0.99.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:38:39 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.99.2.

3 years agoAdding upstream version 0.99.1. upstream/0.99.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.99.1.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.99.0. upstream/0.99.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.99.0.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.6. upstream/0.5.6
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.6.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.5. upstream/0.5.5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:04:39 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.5.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.0. upstream/0.5.0
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.2. upstream/0.4.2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:59:05 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.1. upstream/0.4.1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509. upstream/0.3.2.1+svn20080509
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509.