debian/lxde-common.git
7 years agoDrop 12_autostart-gnome-polkit.patch old-debian
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0400)] 
Drop 12_autostart-gnome-polkit.patch

7 years agoRecommend lxpolkit instead of policykit-1-gnome
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0400)] 
Recommend lxpolkit instead of policykit-1-gnome

7 years agoRecommend lightdm instead of gdm
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:24:09 +0000 (09:24 +0400)] 
Recommend lightdm instead of gdm

7 years agoGet rid of lintian notes
Sergey Slipchenko [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 12:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0400)] 
Get rid of lintian notes

7 years agoRemoving from alternatives only when remove
Sergey Slipchenko [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:58:04 +0000 (00:58 +0400)] 
Removing from alternatives only when remove

Closes: #587163

7 years agoMerge branch 'debian' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/pkg-lxde/lxde-common into debian
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'debian' of ssh://git.debian.org/git/pkg-lxde/lxde-common into debian

7 years agoFix typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0400)] 
Fix typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides

7 years agoRemove lintian-overrides from install
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0400)] 
Remove lintian-overrides from install

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-2.

7 years agoDelete unneeded ${shlibs:Depends}
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 15:05:11 +0000 (19:05 +0400)] 
Delete unneeded ${shlibs:Depends}

7 years agoDrop debian/source/options
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 15:02:11 +0000 (19:02 +0400)] 
Drop debian/source/options

7 years agoDrop debian/lxde-logout.desktop
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0400)] 
Drop debian/lxde-logout.desktop

Closes: #592686

7 years agoDrop few patches included in upstream
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0400)] 
Drop few patches included in upstream

- 10_ensure-dbus-launch.patch
- 11_ensure-desktop-folder.patch
- 13_ensure-menu-prefix.patch

Closes: #648899

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:15:56 +0000 (04:15 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-1.

7 years agoUpdate Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:59:23 +0000 (06:59 +0800)] 
Update Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.

7 years agoCorrect lxde-common.lintian-overrides.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:35:44 +0000 (04:35 +0800)] 
Correct lxde-common.lintian-overrides.

7 years agoBump Standard-Version to 3.9.2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:32:32 +0000 (04:32 +0800)] 
Bump Standard-Version to 3.9.2.

7 years agoFix description synopsis starts with article.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:32:05 +0000 (04:32 +0800)] 
Fix description synopsis starts with article.

7 years agoAdded misc depends in lxde and lxde-core to make lintien happy.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:29:13 +0000 (04:29 +0800)] 
Added misc depends in lxde and lxde-core to make lintien happy.

7 years agoApply 02_alternative_desktop-background.patch from Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:04:43 +0000 (04:04 +0800)] 
Apply 02_alternative_desktop-background.patch from Richard Nelson <unixabg@gmail.com>. (Closes: #634004)

7 years agoDrop hal from recommends. (Closes: #615236, #589234)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:43:39 +0000 (03:43 +0800)] 
Drop hal from recommends. (Closes: #615236, #589234)

7 years agoBumped version on pcmanfm to (>=0.9.8).
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:42:32 +0000 (03:42 +0800)] 
Bumped version on pcmanfm to (>=0.9.8).

7 years agoRecommends desktop-file-utils in lxde-core binary package. (Closes: #610070)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:41:19 +0000 (03:41 +0800)] 
Recommends desktop-file-utils in lxde-core binary package. (Closes: #610070)

7 years agoAdded [pt_BR] keys to lxde-logout.desktop and lxde-screenlock.desktop. (#607078)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:35:06 +0000 (03:35 +0800)] 
Added [pt_BR] keys to lxde-logout.desktop and lxde-screenlock.desktop. (#607078)

7 years agoRefreshed 13_ensure-menu-prefix.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:26:35 +0000 (02:26 +0800)] 
Refreshed 13_ensure-menu-prefix.patch.

7 years agoRefreshed 12_autostart-gnome-polkit.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:25:34 +0000 (02:25 +0800)] 
Refreshed 12_autostart-gnome-polkit.patch.

7 years agoRefreshed 11_ensure-desktop-folder.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:22:46 +0000 (02:22 +0800)] 
Refreshed 11_ensure-desktop-folder.patch.

7 years agoRefreshed 10_ensure-dbus-launch.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:21:05 +0000 (02:21 +0800)] 
Refreshed 10_ensure-dbus-launch.patch.

7 years agoRefreshed 05_default_terminal.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:20:02 +0000 (02:20 +0800)] 
Refreshed 05_default_terminal.patch.

7 years agoDrop 04_pcmanfm0.9.patch: included in upstream.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:13:50 +0000 (01:13 +0800)] 
Drop 04_pcmanfm0.9.patch: included in upstream.

7 years agoRefresh 03_menu-xdg.patch.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:07:53 +0000 (01:07 +0800)] 
Refresh 03_menu-xdg.patch.

7 years agoDrop 02_lxsession_0.4.1.patch: included in upstream.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:03:14 +0000 (01:03 +0800)] 
Drop 02_lxsession_0.4.1.patch: included in upstream.

7 years agoAdded debian/lxde-common.install for dh_auto_install.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:01:13 +0000 (01:01 +0800)] 
Added debian/lxde-common.install for dh_auto_install.

7 years agoCompacting rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:58:46 +0000 (00:58 +0800)] 
Compacting rules file.

7 years agoCompacting watch file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0800)] 
Compacting watch file.

7 years agoRemoving debian/README.source: we are now using source format 3.0 (quilt).
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
Removing debian/README.source: we are now using source format 3.0 (quilt).

7 years agoRemoving quilt in build-depends: we are now using source format 3.0 (quilt).
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:53:10 +0000 (00:53 +0800)] 
Removing quilt in build-depends: we are now using source format 3.0 (quilt).

7 years agoConvert to debian source format 3.0 (quilt).
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:52:22 +0000 (00:52 +0800)] 
Convert to debian source format 3.0 (quilt).

7 years agoRemove debian/docs: empty NEWS and useless README.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:32:37 +0000 (00:32 +0800)] 
Remove debian/docs: empty NEWS and useless README.

7 years agoRemove debian/dirs: let upstream make does the job.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:31:45 +0000 (00:31 +0800)] 
Remove debian/dirs: let upstream make does the job.

7 years agoCompleting and rewriting copyright file in machine interpretable format.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:31:06 +0000 (00:31 +0800)] 
Completing and rewriting copyright file in machine interpretable format.

7 years agoSorting and warpping suggests on lxde binary package.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:26:28 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping suggests on lxde binary package.

7 years agoSorting and warpping recommends on lxde binary package.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:26:02 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping recommends on lxde binary package.

7 years agoSorting and warpping depends on lxde binary package.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping depends on lxde binary package.

7 years agoSorting and warpping suggests on lxde-core.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping suggests on lxde-core.

7 years agoSorting and warpping recommends on lxde-core.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping recommends on lxde-core.

7 years agoSorting and warpping depends on lxde-core.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:19:52 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping depends on lxde-core.

7 years agoSorting and warpping depends on lxde-common.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:18:07 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
Sorting and warpping depends on lxde-common.

7 years agoWarpping build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:16:45 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Warpping build-depends.

7 years agoSorting build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:15:26 +0000 (00:15 +0800)] 
Sorting build-depends.

7 years agoUseing debhelper 8.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:14:03 +0000 (00:14 +0800)] 
Useing debhelper 8.

7 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Removing useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.5: (Closes: #510396, #635236, #614063, #610190, #588092...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:09:14 +0000 (00:09 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.5: (Closes: #510396, #635236, #614063, #610190, #588092, #585924, #573388)
- Fix install location of pcmanfm.conf file
- Add missing openbox-lxde manpage
- fixed pcmanfm config file path after 0.9.8 release
- Minor adjust for PCManfm 0.9 LXDE profile name in LXDE session.
- pcmanfm2 has been finally re-named as pcmanfm
- fixed pcmanfm command to call the proper config table on pcmanfm2
- Set terminal=lxterminal to make it consistent with the terminal setting in lxpanel.
- Bump version of lxde-common to 0.5.5.
- * Fix config file of pcmanfm2. * Fix autostart for pcmanfm2.
- Properly set XDG_MENU_PREFIX.
- remove old config file
- swtich from pcmanfm to pcmanfm2
- Sync lxde-common/debian from debian.
- Ensure the existance of the ‘Desktop’ folder
- start xscreensaver after lxpanel and pcmanfm
- Launch dbus in startlxde when needed.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-4.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-4.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-3.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:04:46 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:04:38 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:04:03 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-3.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:02:49 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:02:05 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-6.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:57:41 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-6.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-5.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-5.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-4.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-4.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-3.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:57:01 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:56:29 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509.