debian/lxde-common.git
4 years agoAdding openbox to dependencies since executables depend on it.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 17:03:40 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
Adding openbox to dependencies since executables depend on it.

4 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0300)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

4 years agoHandling obsolete lxpanel conffiles in maintscript (Closes: #768234).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 16:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0300)] 
Handling obsolete lxpanel conffiles in maintscript (Closes: #768234).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.99.0-1. debian/0.99.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.99.0-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian override for desktop-entry-lacks-keywords-entry usr/share/xsessions...
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
Adding lintian override for desktop-entry-lacks-keywords-entry usr/share/xsessions/LXDE.desktop

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoAdding intltool into build dependencies, it is required now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:46:09 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
Adding intltool into build dependencies, it is required now.

4 years agoAdding keybinding XF86Display into README.Debian file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0300)] 
Adding keybinding XF86Display into README.Debian file.

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_configure target from debian/rules, it does nothing.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_configure target from debian/rules, it does nothing.

4 years agoRemoving 06-l10n-pt-br.patch, it is included by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Removing 06-l10n-pt-br.patch, it is included by upstream.

4 years agoRemoving debian/desktop/lxde-screenlock.desktop, it is included by upstream.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
Removing debian/desktop/lxde-screenlock.desktop, it is included by upstream.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.99.0 (Closes: #760971, #765620).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.99.0 (Closes: #760971, #765620).

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:51:49 +0000 (03:51 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoCleanup leftovers from lxsettings which was moved into lxsession.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:47:32 +0000 (03:47 +0300)] 
Cleanup leftovers from lxsettings which was moved into lxsession.

1) remove debian/clean file
2) remove lxsettings description from debian/lxde-common.README.Debian file

5 years agoRemoving docbook-to-man from build dependencies, use man pages from tarball.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0300)] 
Removing docbook-to-man from build dependencies, use man pages from tarball.

The docbook-to-man package is not maintained currently and anyway
most of shipped man pages don't have any XML sources.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.6-1. debian/0.5.6-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.6-1.

5 years agoUpdating keybindings in the README.Debian file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0300)] 
Updating keybindings in the README.Debian file.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0300)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoRemoving debian/lxde-common.NEWS file - it duplicates changelog.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0300)] 
Removing debian/lxde-common.NEWS file - it duplicates changelog.

5 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test from debian/rules: it's not required anymore.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test from debian/rules: it's not required anymore.

5 years agoRemoving deprecated override_dh_builddeb target from debian/rules.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0300)] 
Removing deprecated override_dh_builddeb target from debian/rules.

5 years agoUpdating Standards-Version (now is 3.9.5).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0300)] 
Updating Standards-Version (now is 3.9.5).

5 years agoRemoving patches 05-openbox-fullscreen.patch, 07-xdg-pcmanfm.patch, 08-xdg-openbox...
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0300)] 
Removing patches 05-openbox-fullscreen.patch, 07-xdg-pcmanfm.patch, 08-xdg-openbox.patch, 09-xdg-lxpanel.patch included into upstream.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.6 (Closes: #754560, #754558).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.6 (Closes: #754560, #754558).

5 years agoAdding pcmanfm, lxpanel, lxtask to Recommends (Closes: #677131).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0300)] 
Adding pcmanfm, lxpanel, lxtask to Recommends (Closes: #677131).

5 years agoFixing typos in the package description (Closes: #745316).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0300)] 
Fixing typos in the package description (Closes: #745316).

5 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

5 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders by his request (Closes: #704337).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders by his request (Closes: #704337).

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-6. debian/0.5.5-6
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-6.

7 years agoAdding patch to move location for lxpanel configuration files from /usr/share/lxde...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Adding patch to move location for lxpanel configuration files from /usr/share/lxde/lxpanel to XDG global configuration directory in /etc/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE.

7 years agoMoving location for openbox configuration files from /usr/share/lxde/openbox to XDG...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Moving location for openbox configuration files from /usr/share/lxde/openbox to XDG global configuration directory in /etc/xdg/openbox/LXDE (Closes: #649425).

7 years agoAdding patch to correct location of XDG global configuration file for pcmanfm in...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
Adding patch to correct location of XDG global configuration file for pcmanfm in startlxde (Closes: #650427).

7 years agoAdding patch with Brazilian Portuguese translation for lxde-loguout.desktop (Closes...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Adding patch with Brazilian Portuguese translation for lxde-loguout.desktop (Closes: #607078).

7 years agoChanging fullscreen keyboard shortcut in openbox default configuration from F11 to...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Changing fullscreen keyboard shortcut in openbox default configuration from F11 to Alt-F11 to avoid interferences with other programs that use F11 for fullscreen, such as iceweasel or gnome-terminal (Closes: #591350).

7 years agoAvoid removing x-session-manager alternative on package upgrades (Closes: #587163).
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Avoid removing x-session-manager alternative on package upgrades (Closes: #587163).

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-5. debian/0.5.5-5
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 08:06:59 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-5.

7 years agoDropping to use encoding field in lxde-screenlock desktop file.
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0400)] 
Dropping to use encoding field in lxde-screenlock desktop file.

7 years agoUsing lxlock instead of xscreensaver-command -lock to lock screen.
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 17 May 2012 12:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0400)] 
Using lxlock instead of xscreensaver-command -lock to lock screen.

7 years agoDropping gnome-polkit.patch.
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0400)] 
Dropping gnome-polkit.patch.

7 years agoDropping further unecessary build-depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 04:06:35 +0000 (06:06 +0200)] 
Dropping further unecessary build-depends.

7 years agoDropping build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0800)] 
Dropping build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev.

7 years agoFixing spelling typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides.
Sergey Slipchenko [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0400)] 
Fixing spelling typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides.

7 years agoUpdating Andrews name and email in default-config.patch.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Updating Andrews name and email in default-config.patch.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-4. debian/0.5.5-4
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-4.

7 years agoSpitting out lxde and lxde-core metapackages to dedicated lxde-metapackages source...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Spitting out lxde and lxde-core metapackages to dedicated lxde-metapackages source package.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-3. debian/0.5.5-3
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-3.

7 years agoReordering debhelper install file.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Reordering debhelper install file.

7 years agoUsing postinst boilerplate.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
Using postinst boilerplate.

7 years agoUsing prerm boilerplate.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:18:38 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Using prerm boilerplate.

7 years agoReformating readme debian.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Reformating readme debian.

7 years agoTightening lintian overrides.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Tightening lintian overrides.

7 years agoRemoving superflous alternative browser in recommends.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:16:26 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Removing superflous alternative browser in recommends.

7 years agoReworking package descriptions a bit.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:13:44 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Reworking package descriptions a bit.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:11:04 +0000 (01:11 +0200)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:09:58 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoRediffing gnome-polkit.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:08:47 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Rediffing gnome-polkit.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoRediffing default-terminal.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:06:06 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
Rediffing default-terminal.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoRediffing menu-xdg.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:02:02 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
Rediffing menu-xdg.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoRediffing desktop-background.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:00:01 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
Rediffing desktop-background.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoRediffing default-config.patch with common diff options.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:56:11 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Rediffing default-config.patch with common diff options.

7 years agoMoving desktop file to subdirectory desktop within the packaging files.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
Moving desktop file to subdirectory desktop within the packaging files.

7 years agoPrefixing debhelper files with package name.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:46:50 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:42:47 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoMaking depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:27:41 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Making depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:19:40 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:18:52 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:18:29 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:17:04 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:13:20 +0000 (00:13 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0200)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.5-2. debian/0.5.5-2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:05:34 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.5-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.5-1. debian/0.5.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.5-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.5.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:04:54 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.5.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-4. debian-squeeze debian/0.5.0-4
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:04:08 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-4.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-3. debian/0.5.0-3
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:03:54 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-2. debian/0.5.0-2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:03:42 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-1. debian/0.5.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:03:35 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:03:22 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-3. debian/0.4.2-3
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:01:50 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-2. debian/0.4.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:01:44 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.2-1. debian/0.4.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.2.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-2. debian/0.4.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:01:22 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.1-1. debian/0.4.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-6. debian/0.3.2.1+svn20080509-6
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-6.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-5. debian/0.3.2.1+svn20080509-5
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-5.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-4. debian/0.3.2.1+svn20080509-4
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:50:09 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-4.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-3. debian/0.3.2.1+svn20080509-3
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-2. debian/0.3.2.1+svn20080509-2
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509-2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509. upstream/0.3.2.1+svn20080509
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.2.1+svn20080509.