Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

debian/control

index 106ae79..e2bc8ad 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Uploaders:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>,
  Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), intltool
-Standards-Version: 3.9.6
+Standards-Version: 3.9.7
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxde-common.git
 Vcs-Git: git://git.lxde.org/git/debian/lxde-common.git