Using lxlock instead of xscreensaver-command -lock to lock screen.
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
debian/desktop/lxde-screenlock.desktop
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides

index f8fc3c4..2a7adf6 100644 (file)
@@ -7,5 +7,5 @@ Name[pt_BR]=Bloquear tela
 Comment[pt_BR]=Bloqueie sua tela
 Comment=Lock your screen
 Icon=system-lock-screen
-Exec=xscreensaver-command -lock
+Exec=lxlock
 NoDisplay=true
index 209468e..25c1f6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 # The desktop-command-not-in-package because that's in a depends package command.
-lxde-common: desktop-command-not-in-package usr/share/applications/lxde-screenlock.desktop xscreensaver-command
+lxde-common: desktop-command-not-in-package usr/share/applications/lxde-screenlock.desktop lxlock