Dropping build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev.
authorAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0800)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
debian/control

index aed1597..8c3e223 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,7 @@ Maintainer: Debian LXDE Maintainers <lxde-debian@lists.lxde.org>
 Uploaders:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>, Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
 Build-Depends:
- debhelper (>= 9), autoconf, autotools-dev, automake, docbook-to-man,
- libgtk2.0-dev
+ debhelper (>= 9), autoconf, autotools-dev, automake, docbook-to-man
 Standards-Version: 3.9.3
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxde-common.git