Dropping to use encoding field in lxde-screenlock desktop file.
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
debian/desktop/lxde-screenlock.desktop

index 2a7adf6..25a9ff2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
-Encoding=UTF-8
 Type=Application
 Name=ScreenLock
 Name[zh_TW]=鎖住螢幕