Tightening lintian overrides.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides

index 8e914b4..5ac905a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,2 @@
-#
-# The desktop-command-not-in-package bacause that's in a depends package
-# command.
-#
+# The desktop-command-not-in-package bacause that's in a depends package command.
 lxde-common: desktop-command-not-in-package usr/share/applications/lxde-screenlock.desktop xscreensaver-command