Releasing debian version 0.5.5-4. debian/0.5.5-4
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
debian/changelog

index f1c373e..9e8e752 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+lxde-common (0.5.5-4) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Spitting out lxde and lxde-core metapackages to dedicated
+    lxde-metapackages source package.
+
+ -- Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>  Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:32:58 +0200
+
 lxde-common (0.5.5-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Updating maintainer field.