Fixing spelling typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides.
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:53:47 +0000 (05:53 +0200)
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides

index 5ac905a..209468e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-# The desktop-command-not-in-package bacause that's in a depends package command.
+# The desktop-command-not-in-package because that's in a depends package command.
 lxde-common: desktop-command-not-in-package usr/share/applications/lxde-screenlock.desktop xscreensaver-command