Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitccc1cfee46ca3b4e5f76c17f139d2db3170caf9c
treea19ea09a5a592024c6ee496b791f6539a5d0d365
parent530e57ae9228095c6d06c9627916acc64783a163
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.
debian/control