Using lxlock instead of xscreensaver-command -lock to lock screen.
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commitc9c3cb720152d1a943d013ef1bb5f5fee9c9ecfe
tree8030b3c5c2f6224acf014d2e97dc15df5518b62b
parent16e5950e62fd560a9d2bcdf08c3d17bdad26f24c
Using lxlock instead of xscreensaver-command -lock to lock screen.
debian/desktop/lxde-screenlock.desktop
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides