Dropping build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev.
authorAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0800)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitb5f7dccd8f38f095147b44f137929170dc232ccc
treebab5a93d49f87f1871fabe2e4b69423015e64bfb
parent61cd213b5d52aaf89de0107bfae0bf0cbb93f756
Dropping build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev.
debian/control