Removing patches 05-openbox-fullscreen.patch, 07-xdg-pcmanfm.patch, 08-xdg-openbox...
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:29:52 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commitaa1e1aa664bbb1917b451d4dab67ee648e4ce218
treeee86ce2ee1d7cec06bfd3473cb0f232bfe6eb424
parent18d449f7609028e19e5256d61e25675a67bc4794
Removing patches 05-openbox-fullscreen.patch, 07-xdg-pcmanfm.patch, 08-xdg-openbox.patch, 09-xdg-lxpanel.patch included into upstream.
debian/patches/05-openbox-fullscreen.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/07-xdg-pcmanfm.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/08-xdg-openbox.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/09-xdg-lxpanel.patch [deleted file]
debian/patches/series