Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:52:57 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:56:35 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
commita6d13934621650be62584134f845d82403b1170e
treecc927069ce1022b55cf143b2ae80288c209837c7
parent5e882d2036108aa791b13b539e60c185a5e0a3d6
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.
debian/control