Adding lxsession-logout as recommended by lxde-common (LP: #1613397).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:51:38 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 21:52:47 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commita5ec36f5c3d5130e5e8bcee5dad1bc7a3a1558db
treea741019c3643017cd29c13584d011b9894e9ba32
parenta3933adb76b75dfc7f3ecf5b7f00b0cf7a62d027
Adding lxsession-logout as recommended by lxde-common (LP: #1613397).

It's called from lxde-logout.desktop by lxde-logout script.
Not into Depends since lxde-logout.desktop has test for it (TryExec).
debian/control