Splitting out package openbox-lxde-session from lxde-common.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:46:15 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:49:01 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
commita1b2160c982806b2ec53cf38d1bb555a8b763278
tree1c9e69aff939aa3f2e365b5c45bf6d69414af8d7
parenta6d13934621650be62584134f845d82403b1170e
Splitting out package openbox-lxde-session from lxde-common.

The lxde-common should contain ionly files that are inpendent of
window manager and session manager, so it's possible to create
other lxde sessions beside of openbox-lxde-session.
openbox-lxde-session now provides lxde-session which lxde package
may depend on.
debian/control
debian/lxde-common.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides [deleted file]
debian/lxde-common.postinst [deleted file]
debian/lxde-common.prerm [deleted file]
debian/openbox-lxde-session.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/openbox-lxde-session.lintian-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/openbox-lxde-session.postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/openbox-lxde-session.prerm [new file with mode: 0644]