Dropping to use encoding field in lxde-screenlock desktop file.
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:48:57 +0000 (16:48 +0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit9d6951c7db0911bcd65de0f02bb04d6728b65500
tree06a342e6c5f855f216c382be20874c0d09c1de9a
parentc9c3cb720152d1a943d013ef1bb5f5fee9c9ecfe
Dropping to use encoding field in lxde-screenlock desktop file.
debian/desktop/lxde-screenlock.desktop