Tightening lintian overrides.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit9d36fcb5221e9f70a00cf0f358fc5b4e0592f892
tree0f8e6b310efe1983247dc9d760864e2be7e599b1
parent21d922fd8922784a59cd1717d3223b28b46c5892
Tightening lintian overrides.
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides