Adding patch to move location for lxpanel configuration files from /usr/share/lxde...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit9b826d2c9e2aebc090f62db3a8f64c24ae709f90
tree84fc665092943785e05a8971bf03e084a1c3d26d
parent1d6b16926e2c17f1d73c6282bf3c3d78db232e8c
Adding patch to move location for lxpanel configuration files from /usr/share/lxde/lxpanel to XDG global configuration directory in /etc/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE.
debian/patches/09-xdg-lxpanel.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series