Releasing debian version 0.5.5-4. debian/0.5.5-4
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit6967dc5cec195bb5a6ad5fc10bc545262e652ecc
treef5a0ee552609cd93a1297c22db2906ba77591746
parent59e1fd75fbf06b7adb2c7a71e3c705d6a00cdb78
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-4.
debian/changelog